Skip to main content

UptimeRobot feature add please.

We love the UptimeRobot plugin integrating that service to create new monitors after we add a new website. I have noticed that the MainWP plugin does not delete the monitor when we remove a site. We have to remove it manually from UptimeRobot.Could this feature be added so that the monitor is removed when we remove a site (exiting client) as well?Thanks!

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.