Option to disable 1 site for manual updates
Would be nice to have an option to update a site manually for an temporary or important period.Because with the plug-ins are trusted. The updates go's automaticly and you can't disable it.
Would be nice to have an option to update a site manually for an temporary or important period.Because with the plug-ins are trusted. The updates go's automaticly and you can't disable it.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Dennis Dornon
Dec 13, 2024
This feature is already available within the Clients Section of the MainWP Dashboard.
https://kb.mainwp.com/docs/manage-clients/