Maintenance - Save options
It would be great to be able to save the used Maintenance options as default.For example: I always turn of the following options:Delete tags with 0 posts associatedDelete categories with 0 posts associatedAfter running the maintenance, these options are automatically turned on again. The problem is that there are multiple clients who have tags or categories with 0 posts associated that may not be removed. There is a possibility that I will forget to turn these off.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Bogdan Rapaic
Mar 18
Included in the version 5.1