Skip to main content

Update Popup Window

I would appreciate it if the update popup window remained open after the update process. Then I could immediately use the links to the child sites to check them.It might be possible to control the new behaviour via a default setting in the general settings or directly in the pop-up window as an additional checkbox.

Status: Planned

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.